Adventures from the Book of Virtues

Adventures from the Book of Virtues

Sep. 02, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 02, 1996
2Season 2 Feb. 15, 1998
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2000




Andrew Francis isZach Nichols (voice)
Zach Nichols (voice)
Adrienne Carter isAnnie Redfeather (voice)
Annie Redfeather (voice)
Christopher Judge isPlato (voice)
Plato (voice)
Gillian Barber isAurora (voice)
Aurora (voice)
Michael Donovan isSock (voice)
Sock (voice)
Lee Tockar isAri (voice)
Ari (voice)


Growing up can be confusing! When Zach and Annie Difficulties in Your Life, You are going to a special Place called Plato’s Peak. There, Plato—a Conversation buffalo!—and their Friends are always willing to lend a hand.

Original title Adventures from the Book of Virtues
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Sep. 02, 1996
Last air date Dec. 17, 2000
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Ren & Stimpy Show
The Adventures of Hello Kitty & Friends
Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Transformers: Rescue Bots
Space Battleship Yamato 2199
The Irregular at Magic High School
Nakaimo: My Little Sister Is Among Them!
T.U.F.F. Puppy
Granblue Fantasy: The Animation

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published