Aug. 31, 1998
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 31, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 12, 1998





Hercules is an animated Series, based on 1997, the movie with the same Name and the Greek Myth. The Premiere of the Series was presented on August 31, 1998, and on disney’s One Saturday Morning on September 12, 1998. The syndicated Series ran 52 Episodes, while the Saturday morning, ran 13. The Series follows teens-Hercules training as a hero, as well as an Attempt of Adaptation to Life. With its free-passionate Friend Icarus, his Future-Seeing Friend Kassandra and his Teacher Philoctetes, his struggle, his evil Uncle Hades. Like all teens, despite the fact that, Hercules, to take care, through the Pressure group, if the versnobten Prince Adonis ridicules him. The Series, in particular, contradicts a Series of Events in the original film, and not as a Canon.

Original title Hercules
TMDb Rating 5.3 39 votes
First air date Aug. 31, 1998
Last air date Jan. 16, 1999
Seasons 2
Episodes 66
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Glitter Force
Washer!: She and I in the Women’s Bath!?
Ouran High School Host Club
Tammy’s Tiny Tea Time
Sunday Without God
Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight
Rocko’s Modern Life
Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope’s Peak High School
Bungo Stray Dogs
The Legend of Tarzan
Inazuma Eleven
Karakuri Circus

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published