The Berenstain Bears

The Berenstain Bears

Sep. 14, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 1985
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 1986
3Season 3 Jan. 06, 2003
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 2003
5Season 5 Apr. 05, 2004




The Berenstain Bears is an Australian-american co-produced animated TELEVISION Series based on Stan and Jan Berenstain the Berenstain Bears-Children’s-Book Series produced by DIC Entertainment, Hanna-Barbera and Southern Star Productions. Was issued in the united States on September 14, 1985, until 7. March, 1987 on CBS with over 52 11-minute Episodes in 26 half-hour Show produced. Each program consists of two Episodes, the first Adaptation of one of the Books, the second is an original story. The Series was nominated in 1987 for a Daytime Emmy award for best Actor in Children’s Programming; it was also nominated this Year for a Humanitas Prize in the Category Non-Prime-Time Children’s Animated series. Repetitions of diffusion, only TLC Ready-Set-Learn-block September 28-November 13, 1998, when a Contract Dispute forced, TLC, pull the Card out of the Programming. During the decade of the Years 2000, the Repeats were later as Part of the kids’ programming block from DiC Entertainment on the now defunct UPN, but the Consequences were processed and the Time is compressed through Dec.

The Berenstain Bears
The Berenstain Bears
Original title The Berenstain Bears
TMDb Rating 7.4 10 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 1985
Last air date Sep. 28, 2004
Seasons 5
Episodes 170
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Black Butler
The Seven Deadly Sins
Duck Dodgers
Hakuouki: Otogisoushi
Blue Dragon
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Special 7: Special Crime Investigation Unit
Digimon Adventure
Attack Number One
Outburst Dreamer Boys
Carmen Sandiego

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published