The Garfield Show

The Garfield Show

Nov. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 01, 2009
2Season 2 Dec. 12, 2010
3Season 3 Sep. 03, 2012
4Season 4 Oct. 05, 2015
5Season 5 Apr. 10, 2020


Jim Davis



Your Favourite lazy, fat Cat is new. Garfield, Odie, Jon and the rest of the Gang are back for more funny Misadventures. If he Gobble down Lasagna or tricking the Kitten Nermal Garfield is guaranteed to Crack in. But remember: he hates Mondays!

The Garfield Show
The Garfield Show
The Garfield Show
Original title The Garfield Show
TMDb Rating 3.8 5 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2009
Last air date Sep. 02, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 199
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

First Human Gatorus
Dora the Explorer
The Buzz on Maggie
Your Lie in April
City Hunter
Blood Blockade Battlefront
The New Adventures of Batman
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Mickey Mouse

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published