The Legend of Qin

The Legend of Qin

Feb. 14, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 14, 2007
2Season 2 Jul. 17, 2008
3Season 3 Jun. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 30, 2012
5Season 5 Dec. 25, 2014




The Legend of Qin is still the Qin Dynasty, as the Emperor of the Dynasty of King Zheng conquered the other 6 united Nations, and China, the Rise of King western Chu, Xiang Yu, the Capture of the Capital of Xianyang.

The Legend of Qin
Original title 秦时明月
First air date Feb. 14, 2007
Last air date Nov. 30, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 174

Similar titles

Pinky and the Brain
The Long, Long Holiday
Busou Shinki: Armored War Goddess
Midnight Occult Civil Servants
What’s New, Scooby-Doo?
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
Lucky Star
Saint Seiya

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published