Tiny Toon Adventures

Tiny Toon Adventures

Sep. 14, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 1990
2Season 2 Sep. 16, 1991
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1992


Tiny Toon Adventures is an american animated comedy TELEVISION Series produced by Amblin Entertainment and Warner Bros Animation and emitted from the 14. In September of 1990 to the 28 of February. May 1995. Follows the Adventures of a Group of Young cartoon, in the Acme Looniversity to be the next generation of Characters from the Looney Tunes Series. Designed in the 1980s by Producer Tom Ruegger, the Cartoon was the first animated Series produced in Collaboration with Steven Spielberg and Warner Bros Animation, in the animation renaissance in the late 1980s and early 1990s. The pilot episode of “The Looney Beginning” aired in the prime time special on CBS on September 14, 1990; while the Series itself, which appeared in first-run syndication of the first two Seasons. The Last Season was broadcast on Fox Kids. The Series ended Production in 1992 in Favor of Animaniacs, however, two special produced in the Year 1994. 1. July of 2013, Tiny Toon Adventures began airing on the Hub server Network.

Tiny Toon Adventures
Tiny Toon Adventures
Original title Tiny Toon Adventures
TMDb Rating 7 69 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 1990
Last air date Apr. 17, 1994
Seasons 3
Episodes 103
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Peter Pan & the Pirates
Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-kun
Jungle Junction
LEGO Nexo Knights
Monster Strike
Devils Line
Amagami SS
Dog & Scissors
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published