Sep. 29, 2008
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 29, 2008
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2010
3Season 3 Nov. 28, 2011
4Season 4 Sep. 02, 2013
5Season 5 May. 18, 2015





Koko, Brewster and Wilson are three young, adventurous trainee “chuggers”, learning about working on the railway in the town of Chuggington, with the help of the railway controller, Vee, the older engines, and their human friends.

Chuggington is a British computer-animated television series for children produced by Ludorum plc and on the BBC children’s channel CBeebies in the UK and Disney Channel and Disney Junior in the US and other 175 territories throughout the world.

Original title Chuggington
TMDb Rating 6.3 8 votes
First air date Sep. 29, 2008
Last air date May. 29, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 129
Average Duration 10 minutes

Similar titles

The Seven Heavenly Virtues
Darker than Black
Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot
Sound! Euphonium
Glitch Techs
Fairy Tail
Ah! My Goddess
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Hellsing Ultimate
Gurren Lagann
The Spectacular Spider-Man
Hyperdimension Neptunia

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published