Johnny Test

Johnny Test

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 17, 2005
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 2009
5Season 5 Jun. 13, 2011
6Season 6 Apr. 22, 2013




Young Johnny is gung-ho and full of courage. Johnny’s brainiac twin sisters, Susan and Mary, use Johnny as their guinea pig for their outrageous scientific experiments. If they can dream it up, Johnny will do it; as long as his genetically engineered super dog, Dukey, can come along.

Johnny Test
Johnny Test
Johnny Test
Original title Johnny Test
TMDb Rating 5.3 67 votes
First air date Sep. 17, 2005
Last air date Jun. 18, 2014
Seasons 6
Episodes 156
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers
Kung-Fu Kickin’ Chickens
Iron Man
Blade of the Immortal
Alderamin on the Sky
Venus to Mamoru!
Beware the Batman
The Owl House
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published