Oct. 06, 2009
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2009



Hiroshi Kamiya isTakashi Dōmoto (voice)
Takashi Dōmoto (voice)
Shin-ichiro Miki isKazuto Okiura (voice)
Kazuto Okiura (voice)
Daisuke Namikawa isGinsei (voice)
Ginsei (voice)
Kana Hanazawa isKobato Hanato (voice)
Kobato Hanato (voice)
Houko Kuwashima isChitose Mihara (voice)
Chitose Mihara (voice)
Tomoaki Maeno isKiyokazu Fujimoto (voice)
Kiyokazu Fujimoto (voice)
Tetsu Inada isIoryogi (voice)
Ioryogi (voice)
Chiwa Saito isKohaku (voice)
Kohaku (voice)
Megumi Nakajima isChiho Mihara / Chise Mihara (voices)
Chiho Mihara / Chise Mihara (voices)
Fumiko Orikasa isSayaka Okiura (voice)
Sayaka Okiura (voice)


Kobato is a girl who came to earth to fulfill her wish, which is to go to a certain place. To fulfill that wish, she has to find a bottle and fill it with scarred hearts. Together with her “teacher”, which is a stuffed animal, she search for the scarred hearts. However she may not fall in love with any person whom she cures the heart of.

Original title こばと。
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Oct. 06, 2009
Last air date Mar. 23, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula
Little Nick
All Hail King Julien
Voltron Force
Bibi und Tina
Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero
Kiss Dum: Engage Planet
G.I. Joe: Sigma 6
The Beast Player Erin
Nagasarete Airanto
Toward the Terra

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published