Special Agent Oso

Special Agent Oso

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2009
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2010


Special Agent Oso is a Disney Channel interactive animated series created by Ford Riley. Special Agent Oso hit the air on April 4, 2009 with a six episode block, and the companion 15-episode series Three Healthy Steps first aired from February 14 to February 27, 2011. The program was originally part of the Playhouse Disney block intended for preschoolers. On February 14, 2011, it was moved to the Disney Junior block that served as Playhouse Disney’s replacement. It is shown on Mini CITV and ITV1 at 06:35am Sundays. The show will stay on Disney Junior because it is one of the main shows shown on Playhouse Disney.

Special Agent Oso
Special Agent Oso
Original title Special Agent Oso
TMDb Rating 7.5 10 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2009
Last air date Oct. 07, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 115
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Niko and the Sword of Light
Koro Sensei Quest!
Alien News Desk
HeartCatch PreCure!
KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-
Pokémon: Twilight Wings
Tonari no Seki-kun: The Master of Killing Time
Psychic Squad
Dora and Friends: Into the City!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published