Spirit: Riding Free

Spirit: Riding Free

Sep. 09, 2017
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2017
3Season 3 Mar. 19, 2018
4Season 4 Mar. 28, 2018
5Season 5 May. 11, 2018
6Season 6 Aug. 17, 2018
7Season 7 Nov. 09, 2018
8Season 8 Apr. 05, 2019



Amber Frank isLucky Prescott (voice)
Lucky Prescott (voice)
Bailey Gambertoglio isAbigail Stone (voice)
Abigail Stone (voice)
Sydney Park isPru Granger (voice)
Pru Granger (voice)
Darcy Rose Byrnes isMaricela (voice)
Maricela (voice)

Video trailer


In a small Western town, spunky ex-city girl Lucky forms a tight bond with wild horse Spirit while having adventures with best pals Pru and Abigail.

Spirit: Riding Free
Spirit: Riding Free
Spirit: Riding Free
Original title Spirit: Riding Free
TMDb Rating 7.9 21 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2017
Last air date Apr. 05, 2019
Seasons 8
Episodes 52
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Super Wings!
Son of Zorn
The Tatami Galaxy
3Below: Tales of Arcadia
Inazuma Eleven: Ares no Tenbin
Blue Drop
Sagrada Reset
Knights of Sidonia
Trailer Park Boys: The Animated Series
The Day I Became a God

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published