Squirrel Boy

Squirrel Boy

May. 27, 2006
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 17, 2021
2Season 2 Apr. 17, 2021


Squirrel Boy is an American animated television series produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The series, created and executive-produced by Everett Peck, who also the creator of the more adult-humored Duckman, ran from May 27, 2006 until September 27, 2007 on Cartoon Network, with a total of 52 eleven-minute episodes. It also aired on Cartoon Network Australia in Australia and Teletoon in Canada and also in some parts of Africa.

The series has no home video release, and is only available on iTunes.

Squirrel Boy
Original title Squirrel Boy
TMDb Rating 4.4 9 votes
First air date May. 27, 2006
Last air date May. 27, 2006
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Glass Fleet
Chio’s School Road
Blend S
Tak and the Power of Juju
Mayo Chiki!
Outbreak Company
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
The King of Fighters: Destiny
Shorty McShorts’ Shorts
Halo Legends
Speed Grapher
Fifi and the Flowertots

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published