The Story of Saiunkoku

The Story of Saiunkoku

Apr. 08, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2006
2Season 2 Apr. 07, 2007


The Story of Saiunkoku (彩雲国物語 Saiunkoku Monogatari, literally “Tale of the Kingdom of Colored Clouds”) is a series of Japanese light novels written by Sai Yukino and illustrated by Kairi Yura. As of July 2011, the eighteenth and final volume was released, concluding the series. Four side story anthologies have also been released, collecting stories originally published in The Beans magazine.

The Story of Saiunkoku
Original title さいうんこくものがたり
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Apr. 08, 2006
Last air date Mar. 08, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 78
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Mystic Archives of Dantalian
Ace Attorney
Star vs. the Forces of Evil
Birdy the Mighty: Decode
12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki
Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
Special Agent Oso
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED C.E. 73: Stargazer
Miles from Tomorrowland
Honey and Clover

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published