Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2011

Video trailer


The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.2 37 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Beyblade: Metal Saga
Yo Gabba Gabba!
Baby Steps
Onyx Equinox
The Legend of the Legendary Heroes
Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere
Stigma of the Wind
Princess Connect! Re:Dive
Hellsing Ultimate
Star Wars: Forces of Destiny
Hitorijime My Hero

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published