Yin Yang Yo!

Yin Yang Yo!

Oct. 02, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Jan. 01, 2008


Two 11-year-old rabbit twins named Yin and Yang train under Master Yo, a grumpy old panda. They learn the sacred art of Woo Foo, a special type of martial arts that involves both might and magic. They must work together to save the world from evil villains and forces that want to destroy, corrupt or take it over. However, through all these adventures, Yin and Yang still portray stereotypical siblings; belligerently antagonistic but still ultimately caring about each other and working together if needed.

Yin Yang Yo!
Yin Yang Yo!
Original title Yin Yang Yo!
TMDb Rating 6.1 14 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2006
Last air date Mar. 10, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 65
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Ah! My Goddess
The Legend of Qin
Wellber no Monogatari: Sisters of Wellber
The Irregular at Magic High School
Isekai Quartet
Kiniro no Corda
Ergo Proxy
GJ Club
The School for Vampires
KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-
Made In Abyss

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published